-

Commissioners 

2013 -2016


District 1

Carl Pennamon
706-476-3737
cpennamon@yahoo.com

District 2
Bruce Henry
706-468-0320

bhenry@jaspercountyga.org

District 3
Gene Trammell
gtrammell@jaspercountyga.org
706-468-0554

District 4
Craig Salmon
706-819-9561
csalmon@jaspercountyga.org


District 5

Doug Luke
706-468-9116
dluke@jaspercountyga.org

County Manager
Lorri Smith
706-468-4900
lsmith@jaspercountyga.org


TWG
==========================================================

Mission Statement:
** To keep the taxpayers of Jasper County, Georgia informed as to where and how their tax dollars are being spent.
** To keep the taxpayers abreast of local policies and laws being discussed and enacted.
** We advocate more open government, less government spending, and lower property taxes.

© 2007 Taxdogs.com. All right reserved.
Privacy Policy / Terms of Service